合作伙伴

以下排名不分先后

了得资本

全球著名的区块链投资机构,成功投资上百个区块链早期项目,并获得巨大成功

合生资本

由美国华尔街Hopson capital集团以区块链产业布局而成立,“创新、共享、专业”作为战略核心,秉承“区块链嫁接全球资源”的理念,在全球范围内进行价值投资。

JRR Crypto

总部位于瑞士,是全球领先的布局于区块链产业生态及加密数字货币的区块链产业集团,已完成40余家区块链重磅项目和生态的早期投资,在每一块都有独特的投资策略及发展规划。

科银资本

成立于2015年,是澳大利亚唯一拥有政府许可的区块链和数字货币投资的风险投资公司,专注于区块链基础设施,数字货币投资和相关咨询服务,旗下有Blockchain Ventures区块链基金。

创世资本

专注于区块链行业的专业投行和风险投资机构,致力于挖掘最优质的早期区块链项目,并提供长期、综合的投后服务 。

PARTNER List

This list is in no particular order.

LD Captal

LD Capital is one of Asia's earliest organizations focusing on value investing in blockchain field.

Hopson Capital

Established by Wall Street Hopson capital group with the layout of blockchain industry, "innovation, sharing and professionalism" as the strategic core, adhering to the concept of "blockchain grafting global resources", Hopson capital group makes value investment worldwide.

JRR Crypto

Headquartered in Switzerland, it is the world's leading blockchain industry group located in the ecology of blockchain industry and cryptocurrency. It has completed over 40 major blockchain projects and early investment in ecology, and has a unique investment strategy and development plan in each area.

Collinstar Capital

Founded in 2015, it is the only venture capital firm in Australia that has government-licensed blockchain and digital currency investments, focusing on blockchain infrastructure, digital currency investments and related advisory services,It has Blockchain Ventures Blockchain fund.

GENESIS

Specialized investment Banks and venture capital institutions that focus on the blockchain industry are committed to mining the most high-quality early blockchain projects and providing long-term, comprehensive post-investment services.